TSA PreCheck participating airlines

TSA PreCheck signs in Indianapolis Airport

There are now 17 airlines participating in TSA PreCheck.

All major domestic and international airlines are covered as well as many other international airlines.

TSA PreCheck Sign at airport

Aeromexico Hawaiian Airways
Air Canada JetBlue Airways
Alaska Airlines Seaborne Airlines
Allegiant Airlines Southwest Airlines
American Airlines Sun Country Airlines
Cape Air United Airlines
Delta Airlines Virgin America
Etihad Airways WestJet
Lufthansa (Aug 31st, 2016)



More airlines are continuing to participate in the TSA PreCheck program.  Check back often to see if your preferred is included.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here